Thanks Lister!

My friend is moving house soon (his name is Lister) and needed to offload some of his video games most noticeably his PS2 stuff. Obviously he wanted to keep more of his valuable stuff but I did pick up some pretty decent games including Jade Cocoon 2 which is a fairly “MEH” RPG but for some reason on Ebay it seems to command a fair decent price. Also picked up the infamous Dirge of Cerberus and Godai, a little known and forgotten RPG that when my and my friend Lister tried to play we slit out side laughing how obtuse and awful the game was. Luckly I did not pay for any of these games so I am quite happy about that!

Leave a Reply

