New game brought, new Let’s Play!

So yeah I recently picked up the classic game. Like I have mentioned in previous posts I am only buy games that really interest me now as I have quite a collection as it is. That said I decided to start a LP of this new game, Wizardry Tales of the Forsaken Land. Extremely good game from what I have played so far much better than that P.O.S. Wizardry Online that’s for sure. Anyway I hope you enjoy the videos, I will update this site soon if I post any more but as of now there are three parts.

Leave a Reply

