My 250th game is…

So yeah I decided to get quite possibly one of the most disappointing games I have ever played as my 250th PS2 game. I loved the orignal Phantasy Star Online games on the Dreamcast and Gamecube.

Not only did Sega try to charge for playing the game online but they made the game more grindy with diminishing returns to get more fees out of people and the single player game is disappointing as you are forced to play as one annoying guy named Ethan Wabber.

So yeah I am still around, playing these games but it’s going to take time doing the next review as I am busy with other commitments and I also just got a new Xbox 360 so I am catching up with some old friends on there as well which is nice.

Leave a Reply

