The last four PS2 games I buy for a while…

Well it was bound to happen at some point. I am one game shy of 250 and I need more room. The big stack of games I have on my shelving is getting kinda precarious now so I need to cut back till I am find a solution on how to store these games more efficiently. Shelving might be out of the question as my room is not big enough to meet the required space to show off all of my collection VIA that method. I was thinking some high qauilty CD cases of some kind but even those have a chance of scratching the discs so I have to be careful.

Game wise I think I have brought a mixed bag of games when it comes to quality. Burnout 3 is one of the best racing games this generation and Predator: Concrete Jungle is a pretty awesome game. Penny racers I am not so sure about as it’s a budget racing game while Aqua Teen Hunger Force, while I am a massive fan of the show I know the game is not supposed to be very good but I wanted to check it out for myself, after all it was only a couple of quid.

I hope everyone else is enjoying the glorious weather, I am off to relax and play some games!

Leave a Reply

