8 New games!

Got a whole new batch of games from GAME again today. I actually made one of the desk clerk open up all the game cases to make sure I am getting what I paid for this time and surprisingly I did which is awesome.

All of these games apart from James Pond (bought that due to nostalgia more than anything) all of the games that I brought are considered to be very, very good games. They said they might have more at the end of the week so I might go check ’em out again when they restock.

Since I finished Yakuza 2 I now have more free time to be playing some other PS2 games but I am not entirely sure which game I should play. Any suggestions guys? Please leave a comment and let me know!

Leave a Reply

