I AM NOT DEAD!… just exhausted is all…

Hi guys. Been really ill as of late but not ill enough to get off work unfortunately. This means when I get home I just want to crash out and not play games all that much and when I do play games at the moment it’s Angband on the PC.

I can report I have made a little more progress on Yakuza 2 and I have played some of my more recent PS2 purchases but other than that I’ve not been doing much lately.

Anyway I hope to get more stuff done soon so watch this space!

Leave a Reply

