And the 222 game is…

Orphen: Scion of Sorcery has a little bit of a story behind it. Not that it’s a particularly great game or anything (after all I brought this for £2.50 with postage from amazon) but there is a reason why I brought this game.

A viewer of one of my youtube videos asked me about a poster for a PS2 game that I had on my wall when I was doing a v-log video. That game happened to be this very game. I had the poster for years after a mate of mine gave it to me but now I have the game which gained medicore reviews around the board but it’s nice to finally have that game that I have had advertised on my wall for roughly 10 years.

I will say this though, it has some bloody nice cover art!

Leave a Reply

