Update coming soon!

Yeah I know I have not done very much this week to this blog but work has been very busy and there have been a lot of decent “modern day” video games out there for me to be playing as of late. (Modracers, F.E.A.R.  and Red Dead if you are wondering!)

With that said though I fully intend to do an update this weekend although I will say this now it won’t be  for Yakuza 2 since I still have a long way to go before I complete it and do the game (and the series) justice. It might be the game I ordered from amazon.co.uk for £2.50 or one of my various fighting games, not sure yet.

Anyway I hope you are all enjoying your weekends and I shall see you lot later!

~ Danny

Leave a Reply

