General update news… again!

Hi just letting you guys know that I have put all of my PS2 game covers in the “my collection” section of this site. Also I have fixed the sidebar so it’s now made of win. This means I should have a lot more time to actually write articles now as supposed to tweaking the blog which is nice.

Oh and by the way I have added some more pictures to the Yakuza article. I did not take them myself but in my defence I just spent forever playing that game I don’t really want to go back when I could be playing Yakuza 2 and even Yakuza 3 at some point. The next game will all have screen shots taken by me I promise but till then I guess these will have to do.

~ Danny

One Response to General update news… again!

Leave a Reply

